T-Boy Releases
Builders of the Future
Release Date: May 27, 2014
Buy Now: iTunes | Amazon
  1. Invade, Destroy, Repeat
  2. We Want It All
  3. How To Be A Human
  4. You're Gonna Love It, If You Like It Or Not
  5. Builders Of The Future
  6. I Want To Kill You
  7. Modern World
  8. Live It Up Before You're Dead
  9. I Can't F**king Hear You
  10. Evil World